More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Sitters available in Downton to watch your children

Main cities

Babysitter Basingstoke
Babysitter Gosport
Babysitter Waterlooville
Jemma, babysitting in New milton

Hi, my name is Jemma. I am currently a social work student at university, I also work part time in school and children's home for children with special educational needs. I have been working in the health and social care sector for 9 years! I have two young nephews that I often help with and look after on a regular basis. As well as close friends with little ones. I am a happy upbeat person, who enjoys outdoorsy fun! I enjoy watching children learn and grow as well as getting creati...

My name is Alicia, I live with my older sister who has two young children at the age of 3 and 6. I have always enjoyed looking after and spending time children; When I was in Secondary School I completed a 2 week work experience course at a Primary School in Buckinghamshire where I assisted the teacher in a Nursery. I am always learning new things and using my knowledge to benefit both me and the people around me, especially in a child environment. For example, I help my 6 year old niece with...

Hi I am a friendly positive person and consider myself a good role model for children. My interests are swimming, walking, cooking and I love to be outdoors. I have been working for the same family for nine years as well as covering agency work and after schools club. I am now looking for part time hours and I am happy to do before and after school pick ups. I am happy to do chores around the house , dog walking etc. I am very flexible and am used to able to cover at short notice.
Sophie, sitter in Lymington

My name is Sophie and I have both professional and personal experience of looking after children from 1 years up. I have my current first aid certificate and I have a BTEC national diploma in childcare and level four in care services. I have a clear DBS and can work any evening except Thursdays. References available on request. I have a very positive nature and really good social skills.

Hi, I'm available most afternoons, evenings and weekends to help you with Afterschool care, or babysitting. I enjoy planning activities and games to keep the children busy, developing them educationally as well, and am able to adapt these games according to the age of the children. I can assist with homework, and projects. I have an easygoing nature, keep calm in emergencies, and am able to be firm yet fair in managing behaviour.

My name is Hannah, I am 19 years old and am currently studying for my second year A-level examinations. I also drive so transport is not an issue for me. I have a younger brother (currently 15years old) which has given me many years experience as a big sister! Additionally, I have friends with younger children and also spent a large amount of voluntary time at a riding stables helping educate children between the ages of 4 and 14 about horses and how to be safe around them. As a person I am...

I have worked with children for 15 years for chewton common playgroup and I have also done lots of babysitting in the past