More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Folkestone - CT19

Main cities

Parents Gillingham
Parents Maidstone
Parents Chatham

the 22/09/18 : Need help with school runs, after-school activities.

the 05/04/18 : Me and my partner are full time workers I need someone to do the pick up from school and care for my 5 year old daughter until I finish work the latest being 7

the 01/12/16 : Looking for someone to pick up my two boys aged 7 and 5 from Harcourt primary school at 3.15pm and look after them until 6pm. They would require dinner being cooked for them and maybe a little help with any homework they have. This would be for one evening per week term time only. Hoping to start this in the January school term. Thank you.

the 05/10/16 : My 4 year old has just started school, and so is very tired at the end of the day, my older daughter is quite independent and adaptable.

the 11/01/16 : I'm looking for a qualified nanny to take care of my daughter after school.
Kelly, looking for nanny in Folkestone CT19

the 30/12/15 : Hello! My name is Kelly I am 20 year old single mother and my daughter Mia Eliise, who is currently 10 months old needs a nanny. I will be working for about 20-24 hours per week. Not 100% sure of my schedule right now. Currently Mia has two naps throughout the day at about one to two hours per nap. We live in folkestone and would be more than happy to hear from you!

the 02/10/15 : I want from time to time my daughter to be picked from school at 3:00 pm and you stay with her till 5:15 pm. Saturdays from 10:00 am or 13:00 pm till 5:15 pm