More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Blakenhall - WV2

Main cities

Childminder Birmingham
Childminder Coventry
Childminder Wolverhampton
Liz, childminder in Wolverhampton

Hi - my name is Liz and I am a registered OFSTED Outstanding childminder. I care for children of pre school ages at my home in the centre of Wolverhampton. I provide children with a friendly and stimulating home environment where they can learn, play and enjoy many activities. I work alongside my daughter, 19, who works as my assistant and specialises in art, craft & sensory activities with the children. She also assists me and the children on regular outings and visits to libraries, play...
Joy, registered childminder - WV14 Bilston

Hi I'm joy I'm a mother of 3 children so have experience for the last 13 years ... I have no qualifications but with having 3 children I gave been through every age experience. . I'm always a babysitter, childminder to friends children and family members as being around children just cones naturally to me ... If you have my concerns we can meet up first so the children and yourselves can meet me and then we can take it from there :) I can babysit in the evenings at short notice, I can watch...
Vidhya, OFSTED childminder - WV1 Wolverhampton

For the post of Child care support worker, I consider myself confident and perfect for this position as my past experiences and abilities precisely match your requirement. I come from a nursing background in which my responsibilities included caring the needed. I was working as a pediatric nurse for a period more than 3 years in countries like Yemen and India. I acquire exceptional abilities in observing and answering. In addition, I became more tact...
Debbie, professional childminder in Bilston

I am an Ofsted registered childminder, with over 15 years experience in Primary Education, providing flexible childcare to suit you and your child's needs. A home from home setting is offered for parents who are looking to place their child in a warm, friendly and enriching environment, along with nutritious homemade meals if required. Planned activities, both indoor and outdoor, will offer your child an engaging, educational and creative experience that will stay with them forever. I have...
Patsy, OFSTED childminder in Wolverhampton WV1

I am currently registered as a home based childminder for school aged children over five years of age. Therefore available to work before and after school Monday to Friday, and all day during school holidays Monday to Wednesday. I have an enormous amount of experience in childcare and looking after children, including, being a mother, previous 12 successful years as a registered childminder, in school environments, and as a volunteer mentor. I have a real rapport with children, what they n...
Alannah, professional childminder in Wolverhampton WV1

i am a 18 year old girl with a heart of gold and easy going. My son is going to be 2 in December but i also look after my partners nieces who are 2 and 6 im great with children

Hello, My name is Sophie, i am aged 16 and have just left school. I am passionate about caring for children and am starting a childcare course in September. Between now and when i start my course, i am mainly looking for a babysitting job as this is what i love doing. The only experience i have is looking after my younger siblings however, due to this i am used to; joining in activities, helping with homework, cleaning around the house and cooking.

I am a friendly and caring person who has experience in looking after kids as i have babysitter my siblings and cousins, i can babysit a kid from 6 months old up until 6 years old i will not take someone further than the age of 6, i am looking for part time care where i can take them home and look after them, cook food mainly as well as help them with homework and i am interested in Punjabi or even someone who's Hindu.
Victoria, OFSTED childminder - WV14 Bilston

my name is Victoria, I live in the bilston area, I have 3 children, a step daughter, and a granddaughter, since l can remember lve always wanted to be a child minder, babysitter, lve always helped my sister look after my nieces and nephews, help friends out when they needed me, experience l have is broad games, taking the children to the park, footy, draw and colour, help the children learn to ride the bike etc.... dressing up.

i have over 4 years experience i have looked after my sisters children my neighbors children i have been employed by people i dont know to look after there children my last baby sitting job was down walsall i was working with a single father and 2 children 1 female child 1 male child ages 6 and 3 very lovely young children i left due to inappropriate circumstances. i would love to find a new family to work with. working with children has been a desire of mine for quite a while i am ve...
Oluwatimileyin, professional childminder in Wolverhampton WV1

Hello my is Oluwatimileyin I can take care of children very well or look after them and help with any necessary thing that I do
Chelsey, childminder - WV1 Wolverhampton

Hi I'm Chelsey and I'm currently living within the Wolverhampton area. I love babysitting as I've been brought up having 8siblings I find it a pleasure and love experiencing something new each day. Any age is welcome and school run is also fine :)
Rini, registered childminder in Wolverhampton WV1

Hi , I bring to you 3+ years of experience with child care. References and updated CRB Certificate can be provided. I pay great attention to detail and needs required for individual kids and their well being is my priority when in my hands. If interested you can message me here or give me a call

Im a 33 year old female . Love working children as i got my own an nince nephews . Goin out with kids having fun spending much time with as i can . To just enjoy life .

I am a 16 young woman who is looking to do work such as baby sitting part time or full time looking after children I am a good time keeping and willing to try out new things, I get on with new people. I love to cook clean and have a good time.

I'm a ofsted registered childminder with places currently available, I have all the relevant qualifications and have been in childcare for over 10years, I have a variation of childcare experience.

I had 3 year experience in care different type of care .

. i have work with people have learing disability. i also done teaching assistant diplome and i love kids so i use to lok after my cousin children.im very caring person and loving caring responsible person thanku

I am a 47 years old woman from Romania. I got my own 4 children with different age difference and raised them bymyself. I have also worked with children in summer camps and done voluntary work with children with diabilities. I am easy going, fun, intelligent chilcare provider and will be happy to help with cooking and household chores.

40 Ednam R golthron park wv4 5bp wolverhampton