More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Clacton-on-Sea - CO15

Main cities

Childminder Southend-on-Sea
Childminder Colchester
Childminder Chelmsford
Lynsey, professional childminder in Clacton-on-sea

My choice to become a childminder stemmed from having my own childminder for many years. I saw and experienced first hand the difficulties for parents and children and decided should I have the chance I would put what I had learnt into practice and establish myself as a childminder, working to make things easier for child and parent. So when the opportunity arose for me to pursue it as a career, I decided to go for it. I now work closely along side my husband Alan who works as my assistan...
Sarah Louise, childminder in Clacton-on-sea CO15

Hello My Names Sarah, I am looking to care for 0-6 months to 3-6 years children I am a very caring and loving person and love to play with my niece in the back garden with fun and games such as ball games and any other outdoor activities I also have a nephew who is 1 years old and play baby games with him such as a play mat and toy phones and teddy bears.

My names keeley, I'm 32 years old. I'm a ofsted registered childminder. I live in Clacton with my husband and 2 sons. I work with an assistant. We have spent a lot of time and effort on my playroom. My fees include all meals, snacks, drinks and outings. We like to attend toddler groups at least 3 times a week and also enjoy free play at rascals. Please contact me to discuss further your childcare Hope to hear from you soon
Holly, OFSTED childminder in Clacton-on-sea CO15

My name is Holly . I am 17 years old and love children. I love music and singing. I am looking for a babysitting job and I have a qualification in Child Care.

My name is angel I'm 24 years old I live in Holland on sea with my son I'm looking for a babysitting job to share my love with other children and help them with homework and look after them so that there parents can go to work to earn a income. I'm not afraid of any pets or allergic to any so if you do have pets that's not a problem for me! With permission from the parents I can take the kids out for the day to keep there minds occupied. I'm willing to help parents with disabilities ch...

Hello my names Karen.I'm a mum to a teenage daughter.Before my daughter came along I was an experienced nanny (unqualified )I have worked with a range of ages and disabilities.I was employeed by Cribbs nanny agency based in Chelmsford for many years.Since moving to Clacton on sea 3 years ago I have completed a qcf level 2 in health and social care whilst working as a support worker for people with disabilities and vulnerable adults.I am finishing a level 3 diploma in home-based childcare with...

I am a mother of 2 grown up children 15 and 12. I have experience in abundance !!! I am a senior support worker and have been in the care industry for over 20 years . I am a patient enthusiastic fun bubbly person who loves to goof around and have fun but i can also be serious and nuckle down to helping with anything from homework to personal care .