More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find a childminder in Kingswinford - DY6

Main cities

Childminder Birmingham
Childminder Coventry
Childminder Wolverhampton
Jo, childminder in Stourbridge DY8

I am a registered childminder and have 15 years experiance. I have cared for numerous children of all ages mostly long term until they reach school age. Most families return on their 2nd child. I am a very bubbly person live with my son and pets. I love the children to be at home when in my care but I am firm but fair. I am constantly updating my knowledge by attending any courses relivent to my business. I drive a 7 seater car and have business use to transport the children. I am fully insur...
Danielle, registered childminder - DY5 Brierley hill

I'm 26 years old, recently moved back to England after living in Scotland for the past 18 months with my Fiance. I am currently looking for a full time role, which is likely to be Monday to Friday, 9 to 5. In the meantime I am able to do any possible babysitting/childminding people require. I don't have much extensive childcare experience, however growing up I have looked after younger cousins and my younger brother from ages of about 1/2 to about 11/12. I'm fond of playing board games...
Lauren, OFSTED childminder - DY8 Stourbridge

Hi my name is lauren I am looking for a family that needs a nanny I am currently working in a nusery in kinver working towards my level 2 in child care I will be available just after Christmas as that's when I will have completed my course. As I already mentioned I work in a nusery so I know the ins and outs of child care I can plan activities fr the day ahead I have experienced working will all ages from 0-6 if interested please contact me
Emily, professional childminder in Stourbridge

Hello I'm Emily I'll be 24 in a a few weeks, I currently work with the elderly in a nursing home and have been there just over a year, I throughly love my job but I feel I need a career change. I'm looking for any type of care preferably primary school age. The only experience I have with children is with my niece and nephew who I am extremely close with! I often look after them together or just the one for my sister which I also have a close bond with.

I'm a 29 year old teaching professional looking to earn so extra money in my free time. I enjoy looking after children of all ages and supporting them educationally and also providing fun environment