More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Bearsden - G61

Main cities

Parents Bishopbriggs
Parents Kirkintilloch

the 17/07/20 : We have had the same nanny for 15 years who has now retired. My girls are aged 12 and 15 years. They are in different schools. We live in Campsie Glen, 12mins North of Milngavie. My kids are easy and independent- they just need help with pick ups after school especially. I would wish for 4-5 hours housekeeping for the girls one morning per week. Occasional morning drop offs are required. On average, looking for 15 hours per week and a child carer who can drive, is trustworthy and kind, enjo...

the 27/06/20 : I am looking for a nanny on Mondays and Wednesdays from August. I would like someone who can look after my 3 year old all day and do school drop off and pick up for my 5 year old. I would also need cover for school holidays.

the 12/06/20 : We both work full time and need childcare

the 25/02/20 : Looking for help with nursery drop offs and pickups Monday-Friday for a baby who will be just over 1 year. Likely be 2-3hrs per day. Own car and car seat essential.

the 30/10/19 : We are looking for someone to collect our son from nursery at 11.45am on a Thursday and Friday and also to collect our daughter from primary school at 3pm on a Thursday and Friday. We would like someone who is kind and caring and who can do fun activities and help with homework. I will be home by 4.30/5pm both nights.
Hilary, offer part-time childcare in Bearsden G61

the 06/08/19 : We are looking for a Childminder to pick up our daughter Felicity from Bearsden Primary on Mondays (essential) and possibly Wednesdays at 3pm and take care of her until 6pm. We live in Thorn Road, 10 minutes walk from the school. We would be happy for a childminder to care of her at our house, or if they prefered they could care for her in their own home (provided this is in Bearsden, as I have another child to collect from Hillfoot nursery before 6pm)

the 30/05/19 : Hi! We are looking for someone to help with a 6 year old starting p2 and a 《2 yearold for 2 days a week from August 2019

the 19/04/19 : Looking for someone to help with child care in my own home, 5 days a week. This is a long term position.

the 30/11/18 : seeking childminder on 07/01/2019 or sometimes picking up from school and childcare for 2-3 hrs on few days a week

the 20/11/18 : I’m looking for someone to drop my son and pick him up from school.

the 08/07/18 : We are looking for a nanny or childminder (or combination of the two) who could take care and look after our 2 year old son Harrison. We both work fulltime so looking for fulltime care (730/8am to 5.30/6pm) Thanks Linn

the 24/02/18 : Looking for help with school and nursery drop offs

the 15/02/18 : From Mid August I hope to return to work as a teacher full time at which point my son will be 9 1/2 mind old. I would like my son (Ethan) to attend nursery 2 days a week, so am therefor looking for childcare the remaining 3 days a week. My husband work full time but would be able to collect our son slightly earlier on a Friday if needed.

the 17/01/18 : Needs to pick up nursery, school, and afterschool

the 12/01/18 : I'm a full-time working single mum who's daughter starts school this year. She's currently in a term-time nursery so I need to make sure i've got cover from the start of the Summer Holidays too.

the 30/09/17 : Pickup 7 and 9 year old from school which is 1 mile from home. If possible a bit of light housework like getting kids fed if possible.

the 16/08/17 : Child care after school 8-10 hrs week flexible

the 20/07/17 : Hours / days flexible. Could potentially split with days at nursery. Thanks Ryan

the 13/03/17 : Someone to do breakfast for my 5 year old and take to school 2 mornings a week Pick my 3 year old up from nursery 1pm mon and fri and 12 tues and thurs plus give him lunch tues and thurs, then school pick up mon, tues, thurs and fri until 5

the 15/02/17 : Looking for someone enthusiastic with kids .. making hellalthy meals with kids, art and craft etc preferably within 5 miles of Bearsden

the 16/01/17 : We are looking for childcare afterschool from bearsden primary - from April 18th til end of term - Monday to Wednesday - walking distance from the school ideally - possibly next year if all well (if so, second child also requiring childcare)

the 05/01/17 : Should be enthusiastic in cooking hot meal for the child , taking care of child's laundry , proactive in stimulating activities and learning

the 09/12/16 : Dropping to school Stay in school as carer Bring home Cook meals and laundry for kids Holiday cover required Some who is enthusiastic , creative and able to work indiscipline e with children

the 27/09/16 : Nanny required

the 12/09/16 : Hi I am seeking a babysitter in the Bearsden area for two hours every week on Thursdays from 7.00pm to 9.00pm and occasional additional nights on an adhoc basis. I am looking for someone to come to my home and sit with my six year old son. I also have a small dog who is very friendly and doesn't cast.

the 01/09/16 : School drop in the morning 8.00-9.00 am Monday to Thursday School pick up at 3.00 in Tuesday Wednesday Wednesday from 3.00-6.30 Holiday cover On and off evening and weekend hours cover
Suzanne, is looking for part time nanny in Bearsden G61

the 09/08/16 : I'm looking for a nanny for my two children who will be 3 1/2 and 6 months at the time of the nanny starting. Roughly 8.30 / 9am until 3.30. I've detailed midday and tuesday but the days are flexible. The eldest will need to be taken to westerton nursery at midday.

the 28/04/16 : Babysit from 7pm on Saturday please

the 17/04/16 : Looking for someone caring and kind to come to the house at 7.30am to get the two children ready. School drop off 5 days for one child (car required) and two full days (Mon/Tues 7.30am - 6.30pm) care for the youngest. Also school pick up and homework supervision on these days. Other days are for school and nursery (local) drop offs. Can be flexible re start date. Look forward to hearing from you :)

the 13/04/16 : would need to be able to drop off 7.45 till 5.30, occasionaly half 7. Needs to be close to me or on route to work. would need to provide breakfast lunch and snacks.