More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Ilford - IG1

Main cities

Parents London
Parents Islington
Parents Bexley

the 23/04/21 : I need a minder to stay for a couple of hours on Wednesday next week
Ebba, looking for nanny - IG1 Ilford

the 08/04/21 : I am looking for friendly warm person who are not afraid to take their own initiatives and who is confident handling two small children. Someone who isn't afraid to dig in and help out with house keeping/cooking/children. Flexible, smooth & helpful! Tuesday & Fridays I am in need for some extra help. Tuesdays I be around as well and we will do more fun trips and go see friends. You have to be able to cycle since I use a Electric Cargo bike to get around :) Fridays nights I work...

the 12/11/20 : Nanny, childcare to look after twin boys aged 5 after school in own home. Make light meals for boys and supervise their after school activity at home ie homework, play, puzzles, study etc.
Safoora, is looking for child-carer in Ilford

the 21/03/20 : I will be starting a part time work from home job in May 2020. I will require a female Nanny/Babysitter to look after my 2 year old son from 8.30am-3.30pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays and from 8.30am-1.30pm on Wednesdays. My employer will confirm exact timings when the contract is sent over mid-April 2020. I will be working from home May 2020 onwards and I will require a Nanny/Babysitter until UK nurseries re-open as then my employer would like me to travel into work in Central Lon...

the 30/05/18 : I need someone from early morning about 6.30 am till 11.15, mid july. Or someone from 16.00 till 20.00 pm monday to friday.

the 05/05/18 : I'm looking for occasional Nanny, babysitter for my 3 y.o girl. She's going to nursery but if she's not well or the nursery is closed I need someone to look after her in my home.

the 03/01/18 : I require a nanny whom is able to drop my daughter to school for 8:45am Monday to Thursday. The nanny will also pick up my child from school at 3:15pm Monday to Thursday . The nanny must be able to cook and feed my daughter and also assist with homework. This could potentially be at the nanny's home or mine. Please note food must be halal, if this is not possible then vegetarian only.

the 18/10/17 : I am looking for a nanny that can look after my 1 year and four month boy five mornings a week from 8 am till 12 pm.

the 20/09/17 : Will need a nanny for the afternoons to take care of my 1 year old and 2 year old when I return to work. timings and days still need to be confirmed.

the 08/03/17 : I have a newborn with reflux. I am seeking for a live out nanny who has experience with newborn. Monday -Friday 12pm-6pm

the 26/02/17 : I am a teacher and approximately once/teice a week my children need collecting from Winston way. I would like them to be brought home, fed and accompanied until my return. I may require giving short notice but will try to give a weeks notice at least!

the 09/11/16 : looking for a nanny for 4/5 days

the 01/08/16 : childminder, nanny for after school hours

the 01/07/16 : I am looking for a babysitter to do the following: - pick up children from school (20 minutes bus ride away) - look after them at my house - children are 6 and 8. Very well behaved and self sufficient - a driving license would be bonus - if you can't speak English but can speak Bengali you are welcome to apply. - prefer a Muslim.

the 29/05/16 : For my son I am looking for somone who can pick and drop him to school including before and after school care

the 22/04/16 : Need nanny for 5 days a week from 3-7pm temporary.

the 28/07/15 : I would like for someone to care for my children at our home. I would need help with getting the children ready for school and dropping them off before 8.30 am. I would then require for them to be picked up from school at 3pm and looked after until 6.30pm in Tuesday and Thursday. On Monday, Wednesday and Friday I would require for the children to be cared for until 6pm and then to be dropped off at mosque. I would be back in time on to then pick them up myself. It is not com...

the 20/04/15 : I'm looking for a child minder to take care of my 23 months daughter from 9am - 12 am on Wednesday everyweek.

the 01/03/15 : must be ofsted registerd