More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Queensbury - BD13

Main cities

Parents Leeds
Parents Bradford
Parents Huddersfield

the 18/05/19 : Ideally we are looking for a home day-care/childminder. Small numbers of children in a home environment.

the 13/06/18 : childcare before and after school for a 6yr old girl. In cullingworth village

the 25/02/18 : All I'm really needing is school run doing I work from 8 till 8 but my husband is at home however were just wanting someone to pick the children up from.school and will even add school drop off if people wanted
Sharon, offer part-time childcare in Illingworth HX2

the 15/01/18 : Hi I'm seeking after school child care and school pick up for my 2 boys aged 6 and 8. It would only be for around 1 and a half hours per day and then longer during school holidays. If this is something you could help with, please feel free to contact me. Thank you

the 15/01/18 : I am looking for a childminder to pick my child up from school and look after him till half five.

the 13/06/17 : Seeking a childminder to pick up and drop of to Thornton primary school. And also pick up after school and drop off if possible. If pick up and drop can be negotiated.

the 07/06/17 : looking for a Nanny/babysitter to look after my 4 year old twins while we are staying at my mother's from 20th June throughout summer 2/3 days a week flexible on hours and the occasional Friday evening.

the 17/05/17 : Seeking care for my baby while at work.
Leigh, offer childcare in Thornton

the 23/03/17 : 6:30 start, take eldest 4 year old to school, tend to 1 year old, make dinner, general care

the 01/09/16 : Alternative Saturdays

the 26/08/16 : We are a busy family with both working parents. We are looking for a babysitter to collect the children locally and bring them home at 5pm, prepare them some food and bath them. My husband will be home from work at 7pm Sometimes i am away travelling and my husband will need extra help, possibly to prep for next day. Our son is 9 months and my daughter is 4 years. He attends daycare and she is in school daily. Please contact if you are interested

the 02/08/16 : Need someone to collect my child at 3.15pm mon-fri from tuel lane infant school and look after them until approx. 6pm.

the 02/08/16 : seeking someone to look after my 9 years old boy.4hours in the evening.5pm to9pm.

the 23/04/16 : I'm looking for a flexible babysitter to look after my two children for mainly evening/ weekend work. Duties will include children's homework, cooking meals, bath and bedtime routine. I would prefer someone with their own transport. Qualifications are preferred but not essential. Experience with looking after children is absolutely essential.

the 19/02/16 : My wife and I are originally from Yorkshire, but currently living in New York City. We're moving back in April, and we're looking for a Nanny to look after our children (Ruby 4yrs, and Winston 12wks) while we're both working through the day.

the 25/08/15 : I need someone to take children to school pick them up and cook them some tea.

the 20/03/15 : playing with my daughter, looking after her needs. may mean taking on days out which will all be paid for