More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Zeals - BA12

Main cities

Nanny Salisbury
Nanny Trowbridge
Nanny Chippenham
Hannah, home childcare in Wincanton

I’m Hannah and I am confident and enthusiastic childcare provider, dedicated to creating a stimulating and safe environment for every child’s individual, personal and learning needs. Within my 2 years of experience, I have developed my skills and qualities to support young children, and am truly passionate to be able to provide the best quality care and experiences.
Megan, childcare in Mere BA12

Hi my name is Megan. I have been working in childcare for the past 3 years and am currently a baby room leader. I have lots of experience working with under 5s and absolutely love childcare. I am now looking for my next challenge and adventure and want to be an important part of a family's life.

Hello my name is penny I am 29years old I have 3 children 2girls and 1 boy ages 10, 7, and 5. I currently look after a 2 year old. I cook for the children I will clean as I am also a professional cleaner. I do outside play inside play sing dance try and make the day as fun and filled as much as we can.

i have more than 25 years experience looking after children, and their homes too !! Childcare, nutrition and psychology qualifications Energetic and fun nanny with excellent references

Hi Im Natasha, I am a nanny, I have over 6 years experience looking after children! Im fun, Bubbly and enthusiastic!

Hi my name is Louise I am a hard working reliable female. I have two children of my own one 6 other 14 months old i have three years experience working in a nursery alook holiday club. Category from birth to 12 years old.

Hi I've been a private nanny for 20 years now working continually in that time for only 4 families , ages ranging from birth-14years. I am ofsted registered have NVQ level 2 in child care . I hold a clean full English driving license . I am a fun loving, firm but fair nanny who loves to be creative , cook have lots of fun and get outside as much as possible , I'm ok around animals.