More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Coventry - CV1

Main cities

Parents Birmingham
Parents Wolverhampton

the 19/01/22 : 2 days a week, yet to be decided, collect from school at 3.15, look after till approx 6pm

the 27/12/21 : I'm looking for childcare for a 3 year old and a 5 year old Wednesday and Thursdays. 3 year old from 8am to 6pm on both days. 5 year old is picking from school at 3pm and stay still 6pm

the 05/12/21 : Seeking a Nanny to take care of toddler

the 29/10/21 : Childminder every Friday 5-7 no other need

the 22/10/21 : I would like someone that loves what they do and not just a job. Our 3rd child is about 14 months and goes to nursery 2 days a week. Want someone to look after him and occasionally supervise his older brothers (10 and 9yrs), although they can take care of themselves. A live- in preferably especially for looking after the little one at night as he gets restless and mum/dad need to sleep for the first time in 14months. Can be flexible on days he goes to nursery but need to be on standby if ...

the 20/10/21 : Hello. Are you available today I need a babysitter for my 15 month old please let me know

the 25/09/21 : We have an 8 month old baby girl and are looking for a nanny who could ideally come for 6+ hours a day, 3-5 days a week.

the 05/08/21 : I’m want someone professional to look after my nearly 10month old boy

the 02/06/21 : Babysitter 9 month old baby boy Be with the baby and do all the baby things while i am doing my work.

the 01/06/21 : Live in Au Pair needed to look after 3 kids. Eldest is 4yrs old, but goes to nursery and goes to school this year Twins are 2 yrs old. You'll be given a separate double bedroom with TV and bathroom.

the 28/05/21 : I need someone who can pick up two of my children from Willenhall Primary School and look after them one hour. Also I need somebody who can look after my children for first three weeks of school holiday from 9am to 4:30pm.

the 14/04/21 : I am a connected persons carer for my paternal grand daughter and her half sibling. I am looking for a babysitter/support to enable me have a break from time to time. I am a sole carer and basically wanting support in the holidays and occasional weekends

the 10/03/21 : Hi I’m searching for a mother’s help around the house with housework, cooking and keeping my two little children 6 months and 2 years occupied with fun activities.

the 03/03/21 : Hi there, Looking for childcare for my 10 year old Son who will need collecting from Stivichall Primary School, Mon-Fri for 2 hours. Either at my home or childcare home.

the 14/12/20 : Need school pick up from willenhall community school then need to provide dinner and care until 8pm is ideally you need to be in the willenhall area

the 24/10/20 : I need someone to help out with looking after two children. Taking the older child to school and picking him up from school. Also helping to take care of the children at home while I am at work.

the 22/09/20 : Babysitter at my house

the 22/09/20 : Babysitter to my daughter

the 16/09/20 : I am looking for someone who does the school run the days I am working at the hospital. The same as I need one Or two evenings depends if my rota to look after my kids while I am at work.

the 13/09/20 : I am looking for someone to get to my house for about 7.30am and help my child who is autistic get dress for school and walk him to school which is 5mins away for 8.30.

the 05/09/20 : I have two children, 8 and 11. I need someone to collect them from their schools-Barrs hill and Spongate Primary, on Wednesdays and fridays beginning on the 16th Sept until mid december and excluding half term. They would need looking after until 4.30pm when I return from work. My eldest son, Ali has Aspergers, so it would also be good to know if you have any experience with special needs. If you are available and interested I would love to hear from you.

the 13/07/20 : I need a nanny to look after (mostly play with) my 4-year-old son for whom English is a second language.

the 06/07/20 : After school care, picking up from school, until 5pm
Manpreet, is looking for part time childcare in Coventry

the 02/01/20 : I want experienced Asian Nanny or Childminder to pic up my kids after school take them to my home. Feed them and be with them until evening !

the 13/12/19 : To come at 7am finish at 5.30am

the 12/11/19 : Drop off and pick up from school stay home with the other boys minor house task and help if need arises

the 31/10/19 : Someone to look after the kids.

the 11/07/19 : Hi, I need someone to pick up my 5 year old daughter from Southfields Primary School, CV1 5LS on Thursdays and keep her for 2 hours this can either be at your setting or my home which is across the road from the School. School ends at 3pm and I will collect her at 5pm. This will start from Thursday 5th September 2019. I do not want a smoker or anyone that uses bad language. Please let me know if you have availability and your hourly rate. Thank you. Chantelle

the 26/06/19 : We are looking for someone to look after our 9 month old son, we are looking for someone to do Tuesday - Thursday 9.00am - 4.00pm. Please get in touch Kind regards Nikesh