More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Yeadon - LS19

Main cities

Parents Leeds
Parents Bradford
Parents Huddersfield

the 13/07/19 : I am currently looking for help with collecting my daughter from high school. I need a reliable and trustworthy person to collect and drop off my daughter from school to my mothers house. Occasional days my be needed to take home and prepare an evening meal and help with homework until I return home from work.

the 09/07/19 : I need a childminder who would be available to pick up from Stanningley Primary school Monday-Friday, starting in September 2019.

the 10/10/18 : I am looking for a reliable and well experienced female nanny for my 6 month child. The nanny is required for a short term period but everyday to start with as I am recovering from a back injury and need support but if I am happy then I am happy to keep on as a part time basis.

the 04/05/18 : Hello, must be able to do pick up from Wycliffe primary school. Look after my son until 8 pm sometimes?

the 02/05/18 : Looking for a babysitter for evening. Boys will be in bed when you arrive, all good sleepers. They are used to babysitters at home regularly.

the 20/04/18 : We are looking to find a babysitter we can trust for occasional evenings etc. Starting this Saturday for our wedding anniversary it would be lovely to find someone who we could trust to come to our house and help us! We could then have a contact for the future occasions also. Our children are 1 and 2 and normally go to sleep by 1930 and sleep straight through to the morning.

the 16/03/18 : looking to look after my son and drop off from school. 3 days a week from around 6.00 - 6.30 to school drop off at 9.00

the 21/01/18 : I work from home and my children are homeschooled. No education delivery is required as the children have private tutors but childcare is required throughout the day. Help with housekeeping would also be required. Prepping the children’s lunch, putting the washing on, occasional hoovering etc would be great. This role is long term.
Eleanor, looking for nanny - LS28 Calverley

the 17/10/17 : Tuesday and Wednesday 7:30am-4:30pm. A Thursday would also be beneficial but not essential. To look after our 11 month old boy at home - nanny.

the 21/09/17 : I require a nanny to pick my little boy up from nursery at 6 on a Tuesday and bring him home. Bath and put him to bed and wait until I am home at 9.45
Georgina, is looking for part time childcare in Rawdon LS19

the 19/09/17 : Looking for a regular childminder, someone who is energetic and fun, believes in creative play and hopefully has some other little ones for my daughter to play with!

the 25/07/17 : We are looking for Nanny to look after our Twins (9 Months old at the time) from 09:00 to 13:00 week days.

the 09/07/17 : Good with kids

the 30/06/17 : Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 8am til 8.45 (taking to school) and 3.15pm til 6pm. Plus occasional holiday cover.

the 10/06/17 : I need my 3 year old to be collected from school 3 days a week and looked after for an hour or so.

the 06/06/17 : Hello there, I live in LS16 in Adel near Lawnswood Arms. Looking for someone to look after my little girl who is 15 months for 5 afternoons a week Monday-Friday 12.30 till 6pm. Thanks, Caitlin Kelly

the 19/03/17 : My son is half Polish, I'm away few weeks at the time, I need someone who will help teach him Polish

the 11/01/17 : I am a civil servant looking for a nanny for 2 or 3 days per week, from September 2017, for my little boy who will be 13 months at that point. Ideally the childcare would be towards the end of the week (e.g. Thursday and Friday) although this is flexible.

the 11/01/17 : I am a civil servant looking for a nanny for 2 days per week, from September 2017, for my little boy who will be 13 months at that point. Ideally the care would be towards the end of the week (e.g. Thursday and Friday), though this is flexible.

the 11/01/17 : - Ofsted registration or willingness to register required. - Experience with babies essential - Proactive, organised and fun nanny sought

the 13/12/16 : Before and after school care for elder child and full-time care for younger child at our home. School is within easy walking distance. Cook for kids and household help (vacuum cleaning and ironing)

the 22/08/16 : We are looking to find an experienced nanny to help with our 3 boys pre and post school Tues through Fri.

the 21/08/16 : We are looking for an ad hoc babysitter to look after our three year old son during nights out, also occasional days / overnight when family aren't able to help. We are a friendly and welcoming family of 3, or 6 if you include our pets! We don't have any set dates that we need a sitter for at the moment, however due to failing health, both sets of grandparents are finding it harder to look after our son for an extended period of time, so we would like to get a trusted and reliable sitter in p...
Harriet, is looking for part time nanny in Bramhope LS16

the 17/07/16 : Seeking part-time nanny for one day a week for 2 children. The oldest is starting school so would need dropping off and picking up (walk) and the youngest would need care through the day. I also need someone to look after both of them in the evening including tea time, homework, bath and bed until we are home between 7:30-8pm. Currently only looking for one day a week but may be able to extend for the right applicant. Would also be opportunities to pick up extra hours in school holidays. Can...

the 10/07/16 : I am looking for a nanny to work wednesday thursdays and then alternate fridays. To collect my children from school at 3.15pm and care for them until 6.15-6.30pm. There will be occasional holiday days i will need covering to. Please only contact if you have experience and your own vehicle, also 2 references from previous employments Needed to start 1st September

the 23/06/16 : Childminder for 17month old for 4 days a week all day

the 12/04/16 : Day care for 1 year old, 1 day childcare for 3 year old and school/nursery run for the 3 year old on the days he is in pre school. 6 year old will need school run on some days.

the 23/03/16 : Someone to sit with my 2 year old daughter while we attend family funeral. My daughter would be at my parent's home.

the 07/03/16 : I need someone four an hour on a Wednesday and Thursday morning to get children dressed and teethbrushed from about 6.30am then take to before school club for 7.30am. I also need someone to pick up children after school from Westroyd and Spring Bank School until 7.15-7.45pm. Either Nanny or Childminder will be fine as Grandparents are around if no-one able to work that late.