More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Necton - PE37

Main cities

Nanny Norwich
Nanny Great Yarmouth
Nanny King's Lynn
Georgia, foreign au pair in Swaffham PE37

My name is Georgia, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Norfolk, England. I'm looking for a live in (possibly live out depending on circumstances) Nanny role. I have just recently returned from woking on a summer camp for children in America and now I am looking for a lovely family that needs help taking care of their child/children. At camp I lived in a bunk with eleven seven and eight year old girls so I have experience living in the same vicinity as children and I can honestly say that I loved i...
Sophie, childcare provider in Beeston PE32

I am a bubbly, loving and enhathustic person. I love working with children and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I have always found that working with children is an amazing experience and so rewarding and is the career that I wish to continue in for the future. I have got around 2.5 - 3 years experience behind me in areas such as running my own groups and working alongside others in a setting. From doing this I am able to look after around 4 children at one time (given the age group). ...
Philippa, foreign au pair - PE37 Swaffham

Hi, my name's Philippa. I have a daughter who is 17 months old. I have always had a keen interest in looking after children and am hoping to develop more of a profession in childcare. Apart from the obvious parental experience, I have been a babysitter and holiday nanny for a range of ages from a few months old to 6 years of age. I have grown up helping out with baby & toddler groups, youth groups and the girl guides so have experience with a wide range of ages. I'm a very mature, caring...
Cody, home childcare in Swaffham

Hello, my names Cody, I am looking for full time care, if possible. I love working with children I have a child of my own who is 6 months old, before that I babysat all the time for my cousin since birth to 7 years old. I also looked after my youngest brother a lot. I also have a GCSE level A in health & social care which included a first aid certificate. I currently work as a receptionist and have no notice period so can start work asap.

Dear parents and children, My name is Sherell and I am a young qualified Nanny from England that is seeking out the opportunity to contribute to your family by providing affordable, educational and fun-filled childcare. As a Nanny I have international experience that I am able to share with children in order to provide more effective childcare. Furthermore, I am open to discussing all types of childcare be it full-time, part-time, live-in or live-out and am also willing to relocate.
Rachel, childcare - NR19 Great fransham

I'm a 19 year old who has experience in babysitting for family and friends. I have also been a leader of a youth group and the girl guides. I really enjoy looking after my niece and nephew and helping people out. I love learning and teaching new things.

Hi, I'm Sam. I live in Swaffham and have done for 15 years. I am 24 years old and have a mature yet fun nature. I have been in childcare for 10 years and studied early years for 10 years also. My qualification allows me to care for children from birth to 19. I have special needs qualifications and Behavioural management skills. I have a lot of accredited training and experience. I love to work with children, families, pets etc. I am willing to do anything asked of me, providing this is with...

I'm Carla , I'm looking for any type childcare work am experienced in working with a wide age range of children. I have currently been working as a teaching assistant but due to my living circumstances I am just looking for childcare work. I'm happy to do housework chores, cooking meal and help children with homework. I'm quite a fun person to be around and don't mind getting my hands stuck in with games and anything the children would like to do.

Total of 4 years child care experience Driving license and my own car Excellent references and a CV Not DBS checked but am more than happy to be Have worked for a short amount of time in a primary school Volunteered in children's weekend clubs Well known babysitter/ day time nanny in my area

Hi I am Chloe . I am looking for a childcare job. I love playing games with babies and little kids. I looked after my brothers when I was younger and also I have looked after my cousins as well when they were little