More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Find childcare ads Wolverhampton - WV1

Main cities

Parents Birmingham
Parents Coventry

the 16/09/20 : I need childminder that can pick my kids fro. School

the 10/09/20 : Hi, we require a childminder for our daughter who is 3 years old. We are looking for a childminder that is available on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays. We are seeking someone that can do pick ups. I work as a retail assistant and I am 28 years old, my partner is a Student Mental Health Nurse and she is 26 years old.

the 28/08/20 : Looking for someone to come to the house and keep toddler entertained and helping it out with basic chores. Mother will be present at home.
Magda, is looking for part time nanny in Wolverhampton

the 14/08/20 : We want to welcome active, funny Person to Our Family 👊 We need some help and person who can spend time with my sons ( 2 years old and 10). That’s every week will be different days - no more then 4 days for about 5 hours till I come back from work about 8 o’clock. The most important is to make them tired :) Playing, jumping and all the rest of some activities I like to prefer. I need Person who can learn them something and they will not concentrate on games and all this “devil toys;)” M...

the 08/08/20 : Very well behaved don’t cause any trouble at all

the 08/07/20 : Myself and partner are both professionals who have current care for a 6 year old and 16 year old. We require some assistance at present which may turn into regular care.

the 21/06/20 : Looking for babydsitter or childminder for occasional work.

the 26/05/20 : I work for a charity which provides childcare for it's clients. I am looking for childcare for a client living in Wolverhampton. I would need someone to cover childcare for a client with 3 young children (one 3 yr old, and two 5 yr olds). The children will need to be looked after for 4 consecutive Saturdays for about 6-7 hours each day.
Manuela, looking for nanny in Wolverhampton WV1

the 23/03/20 : I need someone to take care of my son all day Mondays and pick up from the nursery Tuesday to Friday and stay with him about 2 h after.

the 12/03/20 : Hi. I need a childminder or babysitter urgently. I have full day training and my son needs someone to look after him from 8am to 5pm. He is an easy going child and not difficult at all. Should the weather be good there is a park and local shops very near by to take a stroll. Thank you

the 14/02/20 : I want to go out for Valentines day

the 15/01/20 : Keep on eye on them :-)

the 10/11/19 : Stay with nanny during weekends and after school hours

the 30/09/19 : I am a student Nurse on placement and I need someone to look after my 5-year-old son until his Dad picks him up and takes him to school. If you are able to take him to school that would be perfect :) My shift starts at 7 am so I need to drop him off at 6 am.
Chantel, looking for nanny in Wolverhampton WV1

the 29/09/19 : We urgently need child care for two kids, to be collected from school. Hours would be 3:15 - 5:15 If you do not have a car I will provide bus tickets. Must have references please.

the 21/08/19 : I need a nanny to complete school drop off for my child each weekday morning.

the 17/07/19 : Nanny/Childminder needed for september 2019, I am single mother who home edducates, however i am starting my nursing degree, so i need a female babysitter or nanny that is available to look after my child whilst i am in lecture and on placements

the 17/07/19 : Hi there, i am a single mother who home educates, I am due to start my nursing degree in september 2019, i need someone who is available mo, tues, wed hours 8-7pm.

the 03/06/19 : Someone to look after my daughter who is 1, all day from 7am to 5.30pm. To also take and pick up my son from school down the road, he is 4.

the 09/05/19 : Need someone reliable to collect 5year old and 10year old from same school at 3.10 and mind until 8clock on evening 5hours max.

the 23/04/19 : My son is starting reception at Stowlawns School in Sept 19, but they do not offer afterschool clubs.

the 18/02/19 : Should be able to do school drop off to holy trinity catholic primary school

the 12/02/19 : Children sleep right through the night

the 19/11/18 : My partner has an interview and I am seeking a childminder for a couple hours. If my partner is successful with the interview I will need a childminder on a longer term basis. Need someone in WV10 Wolverhampton Bushbury area.

the 14/11/18 : Need a childminder who could have our one year old girl from 7:30 until 17:30 on Tues, Wed and Thurs during term time AND school holidays and also need the same times during school holidays only for my four year old boy.

the 13/09/18 : For 1-2 hours until Dad picks him up after night shift around 8:30am depending on location.

the 11/09/18 : My friend lost his partner suddenly. He looks after his children, two daughters aged 8 and 7 and a son aged 3. They live in Worcesterwith no family member nearby. My friend is a car mechanic and used to have his own business. Since the loss of his partner, he has not worked, obviously. I would like to help him by financind an Au pair service so that he gets support for managing the family and be able to work and make the living for the kids.

the 04/09/18 : Hi, We're a young family based in Bradmore, Wolverhampton. that need to help for maybe 3 days a week. we have three children aged 13, 11 and 6. Two girls and boy respective. The two girls can pretty much look after themselves so its really the youngest that needs help with homework, getting ready for school and feeding. some light housework is expected too.

the 04/08/18 : seeking a nanny to come in early in the morning for 2 hours between 06:00 and 08:00 and occasionally extra long hours when required.

the 30/01/18 : Just half an hour a day picking up from school at 3pm and dropping at nanny's half a mile away