More than 350 000 people recommend top-childcare

Home daycare providers available in Liverpool - L1

Main cities

Nanny St Helens
Nanny Southport

My name is Emanuela, I'm 30 italian girl. I have experience as a nanny/babysitter that acquired in Italy because in my family I have some little nephews and cousins. I'm a sunny person who like to play with children. I'm available to work from Monday to Friday in the morning/afternoon (evenings depends till what time but it's okay) or part-time if you required. I live in L8 0SQ.

My name is Valerie. I do not have formal childcare qualifications. I have three grown up children of my own I also have over 10 years of housekeeping experience in hotels and private homes. I can be totally flexible in my working hours/days. I live in Liverpool city centre .

Hello. I am a teacher and love kids. I am very responsable and organised.

Hi, my names Kayleigh, am 28 years old with three children of my own. I have over four years professional experience in childcare and have a CACHE level 2 in childcare. I have worked with children of all different ages in age groups 0-10 years.

I have moved to UK recently to be with my girlfriend, who's lived here for 13 years already, and so I'm looking for a job. I haven't found anything permanent so I'm more than happy to help with childcare, as I have experience from taking care of my much younger sister. Love to cook and willing to teach your kid/s some Spanish.

Hello my name is Kirsty. I am 20 years old and from Liverpool. I am always happy to help and willing to learn. Your children will by my only priority and will do my best to help, protect and look after them. I am flexible and always on time i hope i can be a help to your family.

My name is Jo I am 19 year old female from Liverpool. I have my Level 2 child care and have been a Au pair in Spain.

Hi my name is Chloe, Looking on starting something new to start doing I love children and learning them new things. I have first aid training and I am fully qualified level 3 children and young people work force

Hello! I am from Czech Republic. I was teacher of Spanish language. I studied Spanish language and literature. I was an au pair from September 2013 to July 2014. My responsibilities were to help with the children; to drive them to school and activities, to prepare meals as well as light housework such as cleaning and ironing. I am looking for a nanny job in Liverpool; I prefer full-time care. I would be happy to provide references.